Kategorie: Compuphonic + Mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

28. Oktober 2017 Aus

Anjunadeep Release Excellent New Compilation, Anjunadeep 09

Von Scott Freedom

Anjunadeep has today released the ninth installment of their infamous compilation series, Anjunadeep 09. The highly anticipated project includes tracks from some of the best talent the label has to offer, including unreleased cuts from Dusky, Yotto, Luttrell, Compuphonic and plenty of others.  As with all of the compilations released by the label, Anjunadeep 09 was mixed by James Grant (label founder and A&R) and Jody Wisternoff (one