Kategorie: Alexsej Vlasenko

24. Oktober 2017 Aus

Preview Kygo’s New Album ‘Kids In Love’ With Teasers & Tracklist

Von Scott Freedom

On November 3rd, Kygo will be releasing his newest album Kids In Love alongside composer Alexsej Vlasenko. The 12-track album will features songs such as “Kids In Love,” “Riding Shotgun,” and “Never Let You Go.” Kygo’s Kids In Love Album Tracklist Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game) Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)